I'll Ride With You(LP) / Cody
title I'll Ride With You(LP)
artists Cody
label Playground Music
url http://www.playgroundmusic.com/
price ¥2462+税
release 2016/4/8
format LP
cat.no PGMDK-312LP

Kaspar KaaeによるデンマークのフォークバンドCodyの2016年作。

1. I'll Ride With You
2. The Corridor
3. When The Boys Stop Running And The Girls Aren't Here
4. First Kiss
5. Saw It Coming
6. Crystal Water
7. Rise Over Reason
8. Searching For Diamonds
9. Much More Done
10. The Mountain Climb
11. WW


Related Music